Contact BBN

We are located at 135 South LaSalle Street, Suite 3950 in Chicago, Illinois.

Our main office line is (312) 629-2700 or we can be reached at bbn@bbn-law.com. Individuals can be contacted via email using the links below.

Our normal hours of business are 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Quick Contact Form

Robert C. Bailey (Ret.) (312) 629-0170 rbailey@bbn-law.com
Alan R. Borlack (312) 629-2700 aborlack@bbn-law.com
Eric G. Grossman (312) 629-1772 egrossman@bbn-law.com
Sarah Nadelhoffer (312) 629-0172 snadelhoffer@bbn-law.com
Kathleen A. Swien (312) 629-0173 kswien@bbn-law.com
Mathew Calvert, Paralegal (312) 629-2700 mcalvert@bbn-law.com